For school?

So i’m in my “studies of social media class” and she had us making blogs for a grade.

It’s a little weird since I kinda have one already…

but then again the school doesn’t need to know too much about my tumblr 🙂

My day has been going fine though. The class is really nice, and pretty much an easy ‘A’ all you have to do it the work. But whatever i’m wirting this cause I don’t have much of a choice. I have my tumblr and that’s enough for me. Along with a pinterest which is kinda like…a fashin blog I suppose.

But hey easy assignment = easy grade!

Leave a Reply

